When does Fortnite Season 7 start?

maxresdefault 1 1

Fortnite has huge news coming up next week. Fortnite Season 7 is out on June 8th, Tuesday. The current Chapter 2 Season 6 finally comes to an end next week and it has truly been a ride. It has been extremely eventful and Fortnite users can’t wait for the new season to be released.

 

Fortnite Season 7:

When Does Fortnite Season 7 Start 1

Epic Games have confirmed the release of Fortnite Season 7. However, while specific start times aren’t available, we can use the start times of the previous seasons to predict this one:

  • 9:00 AM BST
  • 10:00 AM CEST
  • 4:00 AM EDT
  • 1:00 AM PDT

 

Make sure your wifi is ready to download the huge update that comes along with this, as well as the throttled servers with everyone logging in at the same time. 

 

Epic Games have been extremely cryptic as usual, but have released their tagline – “they’re coming” and in yet another elaborate AR game, Epic has been sending postcards, DVDs, and posters with that tagline to various people, along with a strange green glyph. Each promotional item also contained a phone number that, when called, produced a strange, incomprehensible signal, along with unknown characters talking about deciphering the signal, tracking the origin’s whereabouts, and eventually, its imminent arrival. 

 

It is safe to assume that they are going with some sort of extraterrestrial character. However, its weirdness is unknown and we’ll just have to find out. 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments